On Air

HITZ 104.9 7:00pm - 8:00am Listen Live

    10 Artists' Totally Real, Not Made Up Holiday Cards

    1. Real Song: "Formation" - Beyoncé


    2. Real Song: "Despacito" - Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber 


    3. Real Song: "Started From the Bottom" - Drake


    4.Real Song: "Look What You Made Me Do" - Taylor Swift


    5. Real Song: "Get Lit" - Will Smith & DJ Jazzy Jeff


    6. Real Song: "HUMBLE." - Kendrick Lamar


    7. Real Song: "Shape Of You" - Ed Sheeran


    8. Real Song: "Treat You Better" - Shawn Mendes


    9. Real Song: "Attention" - Charlie Puth


    10. Real Song: "Bodak Yellow" - Cardi B


    Add a comment

    Log in to the club or enter your details below.